Commercial Partners 2017/18

Bridgend Ravens would like to thank the fantastic support that each and every one of our sponsors provide us.

As a result, we would encourage all Ravens fans to utilise the services of our trusted commercial partners where ever possible.


A

Andrew Davis Photography - www.andrew-davis-photography.com - 01656 857184


B
BMF - www.bmf.uk.com - 01656 642900
Bridgend College - www.bridgend.ac.uk - 01656 302302
BridgeFM - www.bridgefm.wales


C
Cotacabin
- www.cotacabin.co.uk - 0800 0582734
Cymru Indiustrial Supplies - 01639 899871
CJCH Solicitors - www.cjchsolicitors.co.uk - 01656 457466


D
Dunraven Windows - www.dunravenwindows.com - 0800 975 9222
Dakona Video Production - www.dakona.co.uk


E
Engineering Services - www.engserve.com - 01656 662641
Elite Signs & Graphics - www.elite-signs.co.uk - 01656 661649


F
FC Electrical
- www.fc-electrical.co.uk - 07966 967 450 / 07977 064 113


G
GenQuip Ltd - www.groundhog.co.uk - 01639 823484
Gareth L Edwards Estage Agents - www.garethledwards.com - 01656 653274


H
Heronston Hotel - www.bw-heronstonhotel.co.uk - 01656 668811
HireNet Ltd - www.hirenet.org.uk - 07715 366903
Highland Services - www.highland-services.com - 01656 720330


I
iPro Sport - www.iprosport.com - 020 8300 3333


J
John Davey Builder's Merchants - www.johndaveydiy.co.uk - 01656 860500


K
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


L
LT Scaffold Services - www.ltscaffold.co.uk - 0808 1642 980

M
Mountain Hare Inn - www.mountainhare.co.uk - 01656 860453
Morganstone - www.morganstone.co.uk - 01554 779126


N
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

O
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


P
Project Tile & Bathroom - www.projecttileandbathrooms.co.uk - 01656 858744
Peter Woods Butchers - 01656 656985

Q
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


R
Roof Top Tiling - www.rooftoptilingwales.co.uk - 01656 864116
RPM Shopfronts - www.rpmshopfronts.co.uk - 01656 724704
Relax & Relief - 07460 129121

S
Sigma 3 Trade Kitchens - www.sigma3.co.uk/trade - 01443 449449
South Wales Industrial Equipment - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000
Swie-lift - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000


T
Turf Creative - www.turfcreative.co.uk


U
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


V
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


W
Westacres
- www.westacres.co.uk - 0800 091 1809


X
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Y
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Z
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

Latest News

  • Team to face Ebbw Vale (H)

    16/02/2018

    Bridgend Ravens welcome Ebbw Vale to the Morganstone Brewery Field on Saturday afternoon in a Principality Premiership clash (KO 2:30pm).

  • Ed 'We need to take responsibility'

    15/02/2018

    Bridgend Ravens were knocked out of the WRU National Cup on Tuesday, but this week’s emphasis has been on bouncing back ahead of Saturday’s clash with the same opponents.

  • Bridgend 13-33 Ebbw Vale

    13/02/2018

    Bridgend Ravens bowed out of the WRU National Cup at the last 16 stage after a 33-13 defeat to Ebbw Vale on Tuesday at the Morganstone Brewery Field.

  • Team to face Ebbw Vale (H) WRU National Cup

    13/02/2018

    Bridgend Ravens welcome Ebbw Vale to the Morganstone Brewery Field on Tuesday evening for a re-arranged WRU National Cup last 16 clash (7:30pm).

  • Save the date! Bridgend Ravens Awards Evening 2018

    12/02/2018

    The Annual Bridgend Ravens Awards Evening will be held in Rafters Bar at the Morganstone Brewery Field on Friday June 1st.