Commercial Partners 2016/17

Bridgend Ravens would like to thank the fantastic support that each and every one of our sponsors provide us.

As a result, we would encourage all Ravens fans to utilise the services of our trusted commercial partners where ever possible.


A

Andrew Davis Photography - www.andrew-davis-photography.com - 01656 857184


B
Bridgend Ford - www.bridgendford.co.uk - 0844 243 5825
Bridgend College - www.bridgend.ac.uk - 01656 302302
BridgeFM - www.bridgefm.wales


C
Clarity Copiers - www.clarityglamorgan.co.uk - 03302 219131
Cotacabin
- www.cotacabin.co.uk - 0800 0582734
Cymru Indiustrial Supplies - 01639 899871
CJCH Solicitors - www.cjchsolicitors.co.uk - 01656 457466


D
Dunraven Windows - www.dunravenwindows.com - 0800 975 9222
Dakona Video Production - www.dakona.co.uk


E
Engineering Services - www.engserve.com - 01656 662641
Encon Insulation - www.encon.co.uk


F
FC Electrical
- www.fc-electrical.co.uk - 07966 967 450 / 07977 064 113


G
GenQuip Ltd - www.groundhog.co.uk - 01639 823484


H
Heronston Hotel - www.bw-heronstonhotel.co.uk - 01656 668811
HireNet Ltd - www.hirenet.org.uk - 07715 366903
Highland Services - www.highland-services.com - 01656 720330


I
Indigo Hygiene - www.indigo-fm.co.uk - 01656 647218
iPro Sport - www.iprosport.com - 020 8300 3333


J
John Davey Builder's Merchants - www.johndaveydiy.co.uk - 01656 860500


K
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


L
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

M
Mountain Hare Inn - www.mountainhare.co.uk - 01656 860453


N
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

O
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


P
Project Tile & Bathroom - www.projecttileandbathrooms.co.uk - 01656 858744
Peter Woods Butchers - 01656 656985

Q
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


R
Roof Top Tiling - www.rooftoptilingwales.co.uk - 01656 864116
RP Williams Jones - www.rpwilliamsjones.com - 01656 862214
RPM Shopfronts - www.rpmshopfronts.co.uk - 01656 724704

S
Sigma 3 Trade Kitchens - www.sigma3.co.uk/trade - 01443 449449
Sinclair Volkswagen - www.sinclairvolkswagen.co.uk - 01656 374105
South Wales Industrial Equipment - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000
Swie-lift - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000


T
Thomas Kitchens & Bedrooms - 01656 662665
TURF Creative - www.turfcreative.co.uk


U
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


V
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


W
Wesco Air - www.wescoair.com


X
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Y
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Z
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

Latest News

  • Local boys join up ahead of 17/18

    21/06/2017

    As part of their continued commitment to development of local talent, Bridgend Ravens are delighted to confirm the signing of two of the borough’s most promising talents.

  • CJCH Solicitors Backing Bridgend in 2017/18

    16/06/2017

    As we gear up for the new season, Bridgend Ravens are are pleased to announce that CJCH Solicitors have signed up to become commercial partners of the club ahead of 2017/18.

  • Ravens raring to go ahead of new season

    15/06/2017

    Preparations for the new campaign are well underway at the Bridgend Ford Brewery Field as Bridgend Ravens plan for a seventh consecutive season in Wales’ top flight.

  • O'Rourke returns!

    13/06/2017

    The latest player to join Bridgend Ravens ahead of the 17/18 campaign is second row Shaun O’Rourke.

  • Grabham wings in for new campaign

    07/06/2017

    Bridgend Ravens are delighted to announce the signing of wing Aaron Grabham from Neath.