Commercial Partners 2017/18

Bridgend Ravens would like to thank the fantastic support that each and every one of our sponsors provide us.

As a result, we would encourage all Ravens fans to utilise the services of our trusted commercial partners where ever possible.


A

Andrew Davis Photography - www.andrew-davis-photography.com - 01656 857184


B
BMF - www.bmf.uk.com - 01656 642900
Bridgend College - www.bridgend.ac.uk - 01656 302302
BridgeFM - www.bridgefm.wales


C
Cotacabin
- www.cotacabin.co.uk - 0800 0582734
Cymru Indiustrial Supplies - 01639 899871
CJCH Solicitors - www.cjchsolicitors.co.uk - 01656 457466


D
Dunraven Windows - www.dunravenwindows.com - 0800 975 9222
Dakona Video Production - www.dakona.co.uk


E
Engineering Services - www.engserve.com - 01656 662641
Elite Signs & Graphics - www.elite-signs.co.uk - 01656 661649


F
FC Electrical
- www.fc-electrical.co.uk - 07966 967 450 / 07977 064 113


G
GenQuip Ltd - www.groundhog.co.uk - 01639 823484


H
Heronston Hotel - www.bw-heronstonhotel.co.uk - 01656 668811
HireNet Ltd - www.hirenet.org.uk - 07715 366903
Highland Services - www.highland-services.com - 01656 720330


I
iPro Sport - www.iprosport.com - 020 8300 3333


J
John Davey Builder's Merchants - www.johndaveydiy.co.uk - 01656 860500


K
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


L
LT Scaffold Services - www.ltscaffold.co.uk - 0808 1642 980

M
Mountain Hare Inn - www.mountainhare.co.uk - 01656 860453
Morganstone - www.morganstone.co.uk - 01554 779126


N
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

O
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


P
Project Tile & Bathroom - www.projecttileandbathrooms.co.uk - 01656 858744
Peter Woods Butchers - 01656 656985

Q
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


R
Roof Top Tiling - www.rooftoptilingwales.co.uk - 01656 864116
RPM Shopfronts - www.rpmshopfronts.co.uk - 01656 724704
Relax & Relief - 07460 129121

S
Sigma 3 Trade Kitchens - www.sigma3.co.uk/trade - 01443 449449
South Wales Industrial Equipment - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000
Swie-lift - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000


T
Turf Creative - www.turfcreative.co.uk


U
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


V
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


W
Westacres
- www.westacres.co.uk - 0800 091 1809


X
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Y
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Z
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

Latest News

  • Carmarthen Quins (A) Preview

    22/09/2017

    Bridgend Ravens travel to Carmarthen Park on Saturday looking for their second win of the season when they face Carmarthen Quins (2:30pm).

  • Bridgend Athletic v Ystalyfera at the Brewery

    22/09/2017

    Although Bridgend Ravens face a tricky trip to Carmarthen on Saturday, there’s still rugby at the Morganstone Brewery Field for those unable to travel.

  • Autumn International Ticket Collection

    19/09/2017

    Tickets for Wales' Autumn International Series will be available for collection from the club shop on Thursday evening.

  • Bridgend 27-18 Llanelli

    18/09/2017

    Bridgend Ravens secured a first Principality Premiership victory of the season thanks to a brace from the bench for debutant Harri Morgan.

  • Team to face Llanelli (H)

    15/09/2017

    Bridgend Ravens look to bounce back from three straight Principality Premiership defeats when Llanelli visit the Morganstone Brewery Field on Saturday (2:30pm).