Fixtures And Results 2018/2019

This page provides fixtures and results for every match played by Bridgend Ravens since season 1990/91. Below you can find this season’s fixtures and results. As the fixtures are subject to change, we recommend checking this page often. If you prefer, you can download the fixture list and add it to your calendar (formats supported by Mac, Windows, Google and Yahoo).

Scroll the slider to the right for any information on past seasons.


Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 11 Aug 26 - 7 W Glamorgan Wanderers Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 18 Aug 27 - 31 L Redingensians Rams Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F view  
  Sat, 25 Aug 36 - 38 L Bargoed Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 25 - 32 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 10 - 7 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Fri, 14 Sep 26 - 23 W Swansea Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 16 - 17 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 35 - 44 L Pontypridd Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 05 Oct 16 - 38 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 25 - 20 W Llandovery Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 17 - 28 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 6 - 44 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Fri, 16 Nov 0 - 36 L Cardiff Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 16 - 22 L Bedwas Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 01 Dec 3 - 35 L Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 16 - 13 W Aberavon Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 22 Dec 78 - 5 W Neath Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 29 Dec 15 - 38 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 12 - 22 L Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 10 - 14 L Ebbw Vale Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 26 Jan 21 - 0 W Newbridge Welfare Ground, Newbridge WRUCC view  
  Fri, 08 Feb 17 - 24 L Merthyr Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 19 - 10 W Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 15 - 17 L Newport Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 19 - 17 W Carmarthen Quins Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Thu, 14 Mar 31 - 11 W Bargoed Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 11 - 21 L Pontypool Pontypool Park, Pontypool WRUCC view  
  Fri, 29 Mar 30 - 39 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 24 - 31 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 20 - 25 L Llanelli Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 43 - 39 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 27 Apr 13:30 Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Wed, 01 May 19:30 Cross Keys Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 04 May 14:30 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 11 May 14:30 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view