Fixtures And Results 2018/2019

This page provides fixtures and results for every match played by Bridgend Ravens since season 1990/91. Below you can find this season’s fixtures and results. As the fixtures are subject to change, we recommend checking this page often. If you prefer, you can download the fixture list and add it to your calendar (formats supported by Mac, Windows, Google and Yahoo).

Scroll the slider to the right for any information on past seasons.


Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 11 Aug 26 - 7 W Glamorgan Wanderers Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 18 Aug 27 - 31 L Redingensians Rams Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F view  
  Sat, 25 Aug 36 - 38 L Bargoed Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 25 - 32 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 10 - 7 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Fri, 14 Sep 26 - 23 W Swansea Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 16 - 17 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 35 - 44 L Pontypridd Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 05 Oct 16 - 38 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 25 - 20 W Llandovery Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 17 - 28 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 6 - 44 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Fri, 09 Nov Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Fri, 16 Nov 0 - 36 L Cardiff Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 19:15 Bedwas Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 01 Dec 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 14:30 Aberavon Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 15 Dec 14:30 Cross Keys Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 22 Dec 14:30 Neath Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 29 Dec 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 14:30 Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 14:30 Ebbw Vale Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 02 Feb 14:30 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Fri, 08 Feb 19:15 Merthyr Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 14:30 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 14:30 Newport Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 Bargoed Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 14:30 Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 14:30 Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 Llanelli Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 04 May 14:30 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view